Saturday, March 21, 2015

Nick Griffin and the new Alliance for Peace and Freedom

Executive board of the Alliance for Peace and Freedom (APF), Brussels, 4 February 2015

Roberto Fiore (President), Forza Nuova, Italy
Artemis Mattheopoulos (vice President), Golden Dawn, Greece
Jens Pühse (Secretary General), NPD, Germany

Stefan Jacobsson, Svenskarnars Parti, Sweden
Gonzalo Martin Garcia, Democracia Nacional, Spain
Herve van Laethem, Nation, Belgium
Daniel Carlsen, Danskernes Parti, Denmark
Olivier Wyssa, France

The pan-European party The Alliance for Peace and Freedom (APF) was founded in 2014 on the initiative of Nick Griffin, working together with comrades from Italy’s Forza Nuova, the National Democratic Party of Germany and Golden Dawn.